Alamance Ear Nose & Throat Alamance Ear Nose & Throat Price Range: $$
4.4667 stars - based on 135 reviews
1248 Huffman Mill Rd #200 Burlington, North Carolina 27215
336-395-1301'; Customer reviews:
1
Front staff has a terrible attitude. Whenever you're not feeling well the last thing you need is someone to be disrespectful. I would rather make the drive to chapel hill than have to be treated so poorly again.
5
5
1
Dr Vaught is the worse ENT Doctor I have ever met, he did surgery on my chronic sinus and I had to go to UNC for corrective surgery!
5
Good examination
5
New (to me) hearing aid store. Everything was just right!
5
5
Quick diagnosis and friendly, helpful attitudes!
5
Very caring and attentive.
5

See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Catalina N. on Nov 03, 2020

Front staff has a terrible attitude. Whenever you're not feeling well the last thing you need is someone to be disrespectful. I would rather make the drive to chapel hill than have to be treated so poorly again.

By Real Lady on Jul 24, 2020

By Maryan Coupe on Jul 24, 2020

By Anonymous on Jul 15, 2020

Dr Vaught is the worse ENT Doctor I have ever met, he did surgery on my chronic sinus and I had to go to UNC for corrective surgery!

By John Barnum on Jul 12, 2020

Good examination

By John Ferrell on Mar 18, 2020

New (to me) hearing aid store. Everything was just right!

By Dean Harris on Feb 10, 2020

By Raymond O. Flagg on Jan 16, 2020

Quick diagnosis and friendly, helpful attitudes!

By Ray Curl on Jan 08, 2020

Very caring and attentive.

By Michelle Funk on Jan 08, 2020

By Jeannette Dixon on Jan 05, 2020

By Rose Haney on Jan 03, 2020

Dr Vaught is a wonderful doctor! I drove straight thru from Florida just cause I trust him with my life. Compassionate and honest.

By Anne Chanas on Dec 24, 2019

Jennifer Brooks PA-C really gave me a very thorough examination and was reassuring, as well Liz the assistant was very proficient.

By Betty Anderson-Strickland on Dec 13, 2019

Dr. McQueen & John Ballance make a super team. I have been seeing John for over ten years. I was his patient when he saw patients at a previous location. He was the best audiologist who had treated me so when he moved to Alamance, I followed him. The drive was almost two hours round trip but it was worth it to have John as my audiologist. I recently relocated to Burlington & Alamance ENT is very close to my home.

By Anita Presley on Dec 13, 2019

By Bryan Hawkins on Nov 11, 2019

Great doctors and nurses, very little wait time

By Bruce Harris Jr on Nov 05, 2019

They’re good at what they do.

By Rhonda Lash on Oct 25, 2019

By Cola Rankin on Oct 17, 2019

By Sandy Perry on Sep 30, 2019

I love them, I forget their in. I can't even imagine someone not wearing them if they can't hear properly.